If you don't have an account, it only takes a minute
Once a deck is backed up to Dropbox, you can freely edit, add and delete user data.►
User data begins beneath the dotted line.►
Line format: same as 'Input format 1' above.►
When your data is added/removed the system data will automatically be updated to reflect these changes when the file is restored/synced.①
System information for each deck. Editing this will end in tears but deleting it completely is OK.②
System data at the end of each line. If left out, the sticky will be assumed to be "Red" and un-learnt. ③
The question and answer separated by a [TAB].